2016-2017 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 13 PlayStation Open Schools´ Cup

There is no restriction on the number of Premier League / Football League Academy players that can be fielded in a fixture in this competition

Boys competition - Year 8 Only

Number of rounds: 7
Teams entered: 78

13 Feb 2017

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 22nd October 2016
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Tuesday 1st November 2016 at 09:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 19th November 2016.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Tuesday 1st November 2016 at 09:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Sunday 17th December 2017.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 19th December 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 21st January 2017.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 23rd January 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 11th February 2017.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 13th February 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th March 2017.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw to be published on Monday 6th March 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 25th March 2017.
  • Final
    Draw to be published on Monday 27th March 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top