2016-2017 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 15 PlayStation Schools´ Cup

A maximum of three players who attend an FA licensed academy / centre of excellence can participate in a match in this competition.

Boys competition - Year 10 Only

Number of rounds: 10
Teams entered: 615

20 Mar 2017

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Tuesday 27th September 2016
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 26th August 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 1st October 2016.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 26th August 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 15th October 2016.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 17th October 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th November 2016.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 14th November 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 26th November 2016.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 28th November 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 10th December 2016.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 12th December 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th January 2017.
  • Round 7
    Draw published on Monday 16th January 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th January 2017.
  • Round 8
    Draw published on Monday 30th January 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 25th February 2017.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 27th February 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 11th March 2017.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 20th March 2017 at 09:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top