2016-2017 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 18 Hudl Elite Schools´ & Colleges´ Cup

** New Competition ** (specifically designed for schools and colleges that run football academy programmes at sixth form level)

Boys competition - 11 - 13 Only

Number of rounds: 7
Teams entered: 112

3 Apr 2017

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 16th September 2016
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 26th August 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 8th October 2016.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 26th August 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th November 2016.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 14th November 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 26th November 2016.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 28th November 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 10th December 2016.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 12th December 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th January 2017.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 16th January 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th January 2017.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 27th February 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top